My Physical Evolution #1

Hello wolves, This is a special article today: I'm doing a little review of my physical evolution between 2016 and 2017. Already, I want to clarify that for many people it will not be impressive. I have always been fine, this transformation was not made in record time, and I am aware that I still have some way to go before I reach this ...
View Post
SHARE:

Shop My Favorites

Two Days in Sydney

Hello! I'm back to finish the story about my few days spent in Sydney. If you have not read the first part, I advise you to click here. Day 1 (continued) After exploring Bondi Beach in the morning, I wanted to go for a walk on the side of the Opera House. From Bondi, I took the bus back to the city center. To useā€¦
Sydney, Australia
View Post
SHARE:


Please note: the EN version currently available is an automatic translation.

A few hours in Bondi

Hello! After Rome, I share with you the photos taken during my recent weekend in Sydney. There is a lot so I prefer to present them under several themes. Today we are projected together at Bondi Beach. It's at Rushcutters Bay, at 3km from downtown Sydney, that the weekend has begun. I stayed at Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Bay (via Booking.com). See you at the next ...
Sydney, Australia
View Post
SHARE:

Never miss a post

Booking.com

Looking for something?

You cannot copy content of this page

Mon Évolution Physique #1

Hello les loups, C’est un article un peu spécial aujourd’hui: je fais un petit bilan de mon évolution physique entre début 2016 et fin 2017. Déjà, je tiens à préciser que pour beaucoup de personnes ça n’aura rien d’impressionnant. J’ai toujours été fine, cette transformation n’a pas été effectuée en temps record, et je suis consciente avoir encore du chemin à parcourir avant d’atteindre ce…
View Post
Share:

Shop My Favourites

Deux Jours à Sydney

Hello! Je suis de retour pour finir le récit sur mes quelques journées passées à Sydney. Si vous n’avez pas lu la première partie, je vous conseille de cliquer ici. Jour 1 (suite) Après avoir exploré Bondi Beach le matin, j’ai eu envie d’aller faire un tour du côté de l’Opéra House. De Bondi, j’ai pris le bus pour retourner en centre ville. Pour utiliser…
Sydney, Australia
View Post
Share:


Please note: the EN version currently available is an automatic translation.

Quelques heures à Bondi

Hello! Après Rome, je partage avec vous les photos prises pendant mon récent week-end à Sydney. Il y en a pas mal donc je préfère vous les présenter sous plusieurs thématiques. Aujourd’hui on se projette ensemble à Bondi Beach. C’est à Rushcutters Bay, à 3km du centre ville de Sydney, que le week-end a commencé. Je séjournais au Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Bay (via Booking.com). Rendez-vous au prochain…
Sydney, Australia
View Post
Share:

Never miss a post

Booking.com

Looking for Something?