My Places - Ubud, Bali

HolĂ , during my stay in UbudI was able to discover an inspiring and varied vegan cuisine. AT Ubudthere are plenty of places to eat healthy and vegan. It is a temple in terms of vegetable food. Today, I share with you my most beautiful discoveries.
BALI, INDONESIA
View Post
SHARE:

Shop My Favorites

Organize a Yoga Retreat in Bali on a Budget

Selamat Pagi! Last month I had the chance to go to Bali. The trip was divided into two parts: the first two weeks I was alone in Ubud as part of a yoga retreat and the next two weeks my boyfriend joined me to explore together different parts of the island. Today I come back to my immersion in Ubud. Far from the Balinese beaches, Ubud is known ...
Bali, Indonesia
View Post
SHARE:


Please note: the EN version currently available is an automatic translation.

Guide - Alternatives to dairy products

Hello, Today I wanted to make a small point with you about alternatives to dairy products. Deciding not to consume dairy products can be confusing at first. I will try to give you some keys to make this step easier.
View Post
SHARE:

Never miss a post

Booking.com

Looking for something?

You cannot copy content of this page

Mes Bonnes Adresses – Ubud, Bali

Holà, Lors de mon séjour à Ubud, j'ai pu découvrir une cuisine végétalienne inspirante et variée. À Ubud, il y a une multitude d'endroits où manger sain et vegan. C'est un temple en terme d'alimentation végétale. Aujourd'hui, je partage avec vous mes plus belles découvertes.
BALI, INDONESIA
View Post
Share:

Shop My Favourites

Organiser Une Retraite de Yoga à Bali à Petit Budget

Selamat Pagi! Le mois dernier j’ai eu la chance de partir à Bali. Le voyage s’est divisé en deux temps: les deux premières semaines j’étais seule à Ubud dans le cadre d’une retraite de yoga puis les deux semaines suivantes mon copain m’a rejoint afin d’explorer ensemble différentes parties de l’île. Aujourd’hui je reviens sur mon immersion à Ubud. Loin des plages balinaises, Ubud est connu…
Bali, Indonesia
View Post
Share:


Please note: the EN version currently available is an automatic translation.

Guide – Alternatives aux produits laitiers

Hello, Aujourd’hui je voulais faire un petit point avec vous sur les alternatives aux produits laitiers. Décider de ne plus consommer de produits laitiers peut s’avérer quelque peu déroutant au début. Je vais essayer de vous donner quelques clés pour rendre cette étape plus facile.
View Post
Share:

Never miss a post

Booking.com

Looking for Something?