Things to do in Ubud

Hail ☼ Today we leave in the heading Travel, direction Ubud. I have already written two articles about my experience in Ubud: My Good Addresses in Ubud as well as Organizing a Low Budget Yoga Retreat. This episode completes the previous articles with, this time, a focus on activities not to be missed. A few weeks ago I booked my ...
Ubud, Bali
View Post
SHARE:

Shop My Favorites

Véganes Chocolate mousse

Hail ☼ Recently I shared a recipe for vegan chocolate creams. This time I share my recipe for chocolate mousse made from aquafaba. The aquafaba refers to the liquid in which certain legumes are cooked. Most often when we talk about aquafaba we talk about the juice contained in a can of chickpea. This liquid can be a perfect substitute for egg whites in some ...
Wainui, Gisborne, NZ
View Post
SHARE:


Please note: the EN version currently available is an automatic translation.

Vegetable Milk Recipe (Mylk)

Hello ♡ Here is a nice recipe, easy to make: my little vegetable milk recipe or mylk in English. Mylk written in this way defines vegetable milk. Whatever the base you choose to use the recipe remains the same. My favorite homemade plant milks are oat milk and hazelnut milk. Utensils: For this recipe, you will need: - A robot ...
View Post
SHARE:

Never miss a post

Booking.com

Looking for something?

Love Warriors

Salut les loups, Je voulais vraiment vous parler du label Love Warriors. Ce collectif suédois compose de sublimes artworks. L’e-shop présente de superbes photographies en noir et blanc, d’univers boho. La symbiose entre ethnie et rêve y est tout simplement divine. Pour la petite histoire, j’avais découvert Love Warriors il y a des années lors d’une virée shopping en Belgique. Arrivée dans la ville de Dunedin (Nouvelle-Zélande) depuis trois…
View Post
Share:

Lingerie Miss Guided

Aloha babes,   Je reviens rapidement avec une petite sélection lingerie Miss Guided. Je ne suis pas très présente sur le blog ces derniers temps car j’ai déménagé la semaine dernière. Je m’adapte doucement à tous ces changements. Je vous en dirais plus dans un prochain article. Ce matin, j’ai reçu un ensemble issu de la collaboration Miss Guided x la bombe:…
View Post
Share:

Happy Place

Salut les babes, Aujourd’hui je vous retrouve avec une nouvelle tenue, tout en légèreté. Je porte une maxi-robe du label néo-zélandais Lonely. Fleurie et tout en coton, elle est absolument sublime. J’aime particulièrement le décolleté plongeant dans le dos. L’imprimé de cette robe est vraiment magnifique. En vrai tout est parfait: les motifs, les couleurs, les détails, cette pièce est une pure douceur.…
View Post
Share:

Body Rituals, Coffee Collection

Salut les loups, . Je voulais vraiment vous parler de ces nouveaux produits que j’ai testé en début de semaine. Il s’agit de la marque Body Rituals Australia, très jolie découverte! . J’ai opté pour le coffee scrub visage ainsi que pour le sérum “Evening Primrose” de la gamme Coffee Collection. Le scrub sent particulièrement bon, il est légèrement ambré, c’est…
View Post
Share: