Beach Therapy

Aloha ☼ Last time my girlfriend Max and I had a good time at the beach, we took the opportunity to take some pictures. Here is the end of summer. The sun is shining. These beautiful and sweet days soothe me, I am a girl of the sun. The hours spent at the beach make me happy. Barefoot, rocked by the heat of ...

SHARE:

Organize a Yoga Retreat in Bali on a Budget

Selamat Pagi! Last month I had the chance to go to Bali. The trip was divided into two parts: the first two weeks I was alone in Ubud as part of a yoga retreat and the next two weeks my boyfriend joined me to explore together different parts of the island. Today I come back to my immersion in Ubud. Far from the Balinese beaches, Ubud is known ...

SHARE:

My Physical Evolution #1

Hello wolves, This is a special article today: I'm doing a little review of my physical evolution between 2016 and 2017. Already, I want to clarify that for many people it will not be impressive. I have always been fine, this transformation was not made in record time, and I am aware that I still have some way to go before I reach this ...

SHARE:
Booking.com

Looking for something?

Beach Therapy

Hey ☆✧ La dernière fois que ma copine Max et moi-même sommes allées passer du bon temps à la plage, nous en avons profité pour faire quelques photos. Ici c’est la fin de l’été. Le soleil brille. Ces belles et douces journées m’apaisent. Je suis une fille du soleil. Les heures passées à la plage me rendent heureuse. Les pieds nus, bercés par la chaleur du…

Share:

Organiser Une Retraite de Yoga à Bali à Petit Budget

Selamat Pagi! Le mois dernier je suis partie à Bali. Le voyage s’est divisé en deux temps: les deux premières semaines j’étais seule à Ubud dans le cadre d’une retraite de yoga puis les deux semaines suivantes mon copain m’a rejoint afin d’explorer ensemble différentes parties de l’île. Aujourd’hui je reviens sur mon immersion à Ubud. Loin des plages balinaises, Ubud est connu comme étant une…

Share:

Mon Évolution Physique #1

Hello les loups, C’est un article un peu spécial aujourd’hui: je fais un petit bilan de mon évolution physique entre début 2016 et fin 2017. Déjà, je tiens à préciser que pour beaucoup de personnes ça n’aura rien d’impressionnant. J’ai toujours été fine, cette transformation n’a pas été effectuée en temps record, et je suis consciente avoir encore du chemin à parcourir avant d’atteindre ce…

Share: