Holà ☼ Welcome to JoliesChromes ✧ · ゚

I introduce myself:

Morgane, 28 years

✰ I was born and raised in the beautiful city of Lille (France). I passed a BAC S and then followed studies in Marketing and Communication. I live in New Zealand for five years where I fell in love with a kiwi.

✰ I created this blog in April 2014 in the idea of ​​sharing with you the trends that inspire me everyday, fashionable coup-de-coeur, small creators, you discover the wishlists and products that I like.

✰ Start 2015, I went on a trip to the other side of the world. At the time, I did not have the material to continue to evolve the blog. I more or less abandoned it before taking it back to mid-2016.

✰ I live by the sea and find inspiration in everything around me: palm trees, a gentle breeze on the beach, the intoxicating odors of salt water. It is in an exotic and refined spirit that I give you my shopping favorites, and more. Recently, I like to share with you a healthy lifestyle and a vegetable diet.

✰ Passionate about traveling, I dream of discovering 4 corners of the world.

.

Do not hesitate to ask me all your questions, I will answer with great pleasure!

Contact: mo@jolieschromes.com

Love xxxx

Booking.com

Looking for something?

ABOUT

Holà babes! Je me présente:

Morgane, 26 ans

.

Je suis née et ai grandi dans la jolie ville de Lille (France). J’ai passé un BAC S et ai ensuite suivi des études en Marketing et Communication. Je vis depuis trois ans en Nouvelle-Zélande où je suis tombée amoureuse.

J’ai créé ce blog en Avril 2014 dans l’idée de partager avec vous les tendances qui m’inspirent au quotidien, les coup-de-coeur mode, les petits créateurs, vous faire découvrir les wishlists et produits qui me plaisent.

Je vous invite à lire cet article pour découvrir d’anciennes photographies datant des débuts du blog (2014-2015).

Début 2015, je suis partie en voyage à l’autre bout du monde. À l’époque, je n’avais plus le matériel nécessaire pour continuer à faire évoluer le blog. Je l’ai plus ou moins laissé à l’abandon avant de le reprendre mi-2016.

Je vis en bord de mer et trouve l’inspiration dans tout ce qui m’entoure: les palmiers, une douce brise sur la plage, les odeurs enivrantes de l’eau salée. C’est dans un esprit exotique et épuré que je vous livre mes favoris shopping, et plus encore. Depuis peu, j’aime partager avec vous un mode de vie sain et une alimentation végétale.

Passionnée par les voyages, je rêve de découvrir les 4 coins du monde.

.

N’hésitez pas à me poser toutes vos questions, j’y répondrais avec grand plaisir!

Contact: mo@jolieschromes.com

Love xxxx